Staff

Guezalova, Karine

IB DP Coordinator, EE coordinator

guezalova_k@surreyschools.ca

Clunas, Brian

IB Math 11/12 SL/HL

clunas_b@surreyschools.ca

El Halabi, Louay

IB Physics 11/12 HL, CAS coordinator

elhalabi_l@surreyschools.ca

Harrison, Kristy

IB Biology 11/12 HL/SL, CAS coordinator

harrison_kristy@surreyschools.ca

Kenny, David

IB English 11/12 HL/SL, Self-taught Languages Coordinator

kenny_david@surreyschools.ca

Kim, Hun

IB Math 11 HL/SL

kim_hunnee@surreyschools.ca

Larsen, Jason

IB English 11 HL/SL, 12 SL; Theory of Knowledge

larsen_j@surreyschools.ca

Lee, Jun

IB Math 11/12 HL/SL

lee_jun@surreyschools.ca

Loh, Vania

IB French B SL 11/12, Theory of Knowledge

loh_v@surreyschools.ca

McMartin, Michael

IB History 11 HL/SL

mcmartin_m@surreyschools.ca

McCallum, David

IB History 12 SL/HL

mccallum_d@surreyschools.ca

Mleziva, Peter

IB Geography 11/12 HL/SL

mleziva_p@surreyschools.ca

Gihm, Grace

IB Art 11/12 HL

gihm_g@surreyschools.ca

Ramirez, Adriana

IB Spanish B SL 11/12

ramirez_a@surreyschools.ca

Sabarre, Anthony

IB Chemistry 11/12 HL

sabarre_a@surreyschools.ca

Senicki, Carley

IB Biology 11 HL/SL

senicki_c@surreyschools.ca

Shields, Stephanie

IB English 11 HL/SL;

shields_s@surreyschools.ca

Yeung, Andrew

IB Chemistry 11/12 HL

yeung_a@surreyschools.ca